F. No. A.50/48/2017-Admn. Government of India Ministry of Water Resources, RD & GR Administration Section \*\*\*

> Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg New Delhi Dated the 2<sup>rd</sup> May, 2017

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Punctuality and Monitoring of attendance on Biometric Attendance System (AEBAS) in MoWR, RD & GR - reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the e-mail dated 12/04/2017 of Joint Secretary(Admn) to all the officers/staff of this Ministry, forwarding therewith Biometric Attendance report of these officers. It was also directed that a minimum of 8.5 hours a day are required to be clocked by each officers for the month of March, 2017. The officers/staff were also directed to submit reasons for not achieving the mandatory 8.5 hours a day through their controlling officers.

 Explanations from the officers/staff whose names are indicated in the Annexure of this O.M. have not been received within the prescribed time.

3. Officers/staff whose names are indicated in the Annexure are hereby directed to submit reasons as to why administrative/disciplinary action shall not be initiated against them for not obeying the instructions of the Government in the matter of maintaining punctuality and also not complying with the orders of JS(Admn.) for submission of reasons for their absence/non-clocking of mandatory working hours.

Encl: As above

(Y.P.Yadav) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Telephone No. 23710303 E Mail:- <u>usadmn-mowr@nic.in</u>

To:

- Officers/staff whose names are indicated in Column 3 of the Annexure.
- Divisional Heads/Under Secretaries of the Ministry.
- 3. PPS to Secretary (MoWR,RD&GR)/PPS to JS(Admn.)

Emp id		Emp Name	Designation
1	70099	Ajit Singh	Multi Tasking Staff
2		Anil Kumar	Assistant Engineer
3	807659	Anil Kumar	Principal Private Secretary
4	883381	Arun Kumar	Stenographer 'd'
5	the second se	Ashok Gupta	Director
6		Ashok Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff
7		Ashok Kumar	Assistant Section Officer(aso)
8	958224		Deputy Director
9		Bachan Singh	Junior Secretariat Assistant
10	and the second se	Balam Singh Mehta	Wash Boy
11		Chanderpal	Multi Tasking Staff
12		Devi Dass	Senior Computer
13	and the second second	Dinesh Kochhar	Assistant Section Officer (aso)
14	2.2.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4.4	Dudh Nath	Multi Tasking Staff
15		Gajender Singh	Multi Tasking Staff
16		Gaushe Alam	Stenographer 'd'
10	and the second se	Gokul Yadav	Multi Tasking Staff
18		Harender Singh	Junior Secretariat Assistant
19		Hari Prasad	Junior Secretariat Assistant
		Harish Kumar	Stenographer 'd'
20	and the second se	Jai Prakash	Junior Secretariat Assistant
21	2 P. 24 1 1 2 2 4 3 4 11		Multi Tasking Staff
22		Jay Pal Singh	Economic Advisor
23	and the second se	K.m.m Alimal Migothi	Senior Computer
24	131957	a state of the second se	Assistant Section Officer(aso)
25		Liladhar Upadhyay	Driver
26		Lokender Kumar	Junior Secretariat Assistant
27		Maharaj Singh	Senior Joint Commissioner
28		Mahendra Singh Varma	Assistant Section Officer(aso)
29	PD1 P02 P02 P12	Manish Jain	Senior Secritariat Assistant
30		Manoj Aswal	Multi Tasking Staff
31		Mukesh Kumar	Stenographer 'd'
32		2 Neha Sharma	Multi Tasking Staff
33		Om Prakash	Junior Secretariat Assistant
34		Partap Singh	Multi Tasking Staff
35		5 Pramod Kumar	Junior Secretariat Assistant
36		) Raj Kumar	Junior Secretariat Assistant
37		5 Rajender Singh	
38		6 Rajendra Prasad	Multi Tasking Staff
39		7 Ram Ji Lal	Multi Tasking Staff
40		6 Ramesh Kumar Hatwal	Multi Tasking Staff
41		5 Randhir Singh .	Private Secretary
42		1 Ravinder Singh	Junior Assistant
43		5 Rekha Deharia	Personal Private Secretary
44	4062	7 Sandeep Gupta	Assistant Section Officer (aso)
45	15574	5 Satish Chander	Multi Tasking Staff
46	63642	2 Smt. Shraddha Mathur	Assistant Director
47		5 Sudershan Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff
48		1 Surender Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff
49		5 Surender Kumar	Junior Secretariat Assistant
50		0 Suresh Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff
51		1 Suresh Kumar Sahu	Senior Secritariat Assistant
52		79 Sushil Kumar	Attendant
		12 Sushila Gupta	Personal Assistant
53 54	0900	18 Tejpal Singh Sehrawat	Principal Private Secretary

0.00	totona Minu Aumar	Senior Secritariat Assistant
55	104031 Vijay Kumar	Draftman
56	962156 Virender Kumar Gupta	
	669595 Vivek Kumar	Multitasking Staff
57		Under Secretary
58	409346 Yogendra Prasad Yadav	Under Secretary