Co-12011/45/2020-Coordination Section-MOWR - Part (3) Government of India Ministry of Jal Shakti Department of Water Resources, RD & GR Coordination Section

Room No 7, Ground Floor, B Wing Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 24-04-2025

Office Memorandum

Subject: - Training of officers/officials of DoWR, RD & GR under Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program -reg.

In pursuit of embedding the Karmayogi mindset and fostering Seva-Bhav among Government employees, a large-scale intervention program, namely, the "National Karmayogi Seva-Bhav Program", was launched by the Capacity Building Commission (CBC) on 12.09.2024.

Under Phase 1 of this training program, the following officers have been trained as Master Trainers by CBC:

- Pankaj Tyagi, Director, ISM-2, CWC (HQ)
- Maneesh Jaiswal, Director, HYD (DSR), CWC (HQ)
- Rajveer Singh, Director, NP Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- Avanti Verma, Director, RC Directorate, CWC (HQ)

2. In this context, the Department had organized the training of 1^{st} batch on 11.03.2025 and 2^{nd} batch on 27.03.2025. Now, the Department is organizing the 3rd batch training workshop under the guidance of the Master Trainer (Sh. Avanti Verma) for officers/officials to instill the spirit of Seva-Bhav among them. The workshop will be held on:

Date: 01.05.2025

Venue: Khosla Hall, New Library Building, CWC (HQ), Sewa Bhawan, New Delhi

The list of officers/officials nominated for the 3rd batch of workshop is enclosed as Annexure 1.

3. The training program is structured into four interactive modules, each lasting approximately 1.5 hours. These modules have been thoughtfully designed to foster:

- Reflective discussions
- Experience sharing

- $\circ~$ Team-based co-creation of solutions
- Collaborative approach to building a shared vision

The detailed schedule for the training program is enclosed as Annexure 2.

4. Attendance is mandatory for all nominated officers/officials, and they are directed to participate in the training program as per the attached schedule.

5. Training Directorate, CWC is requested to kindly book the above venue and make necessary arrangements for the successful conduct of the workshop.

6. General Administration Division is requested to arrange High Tea and Lunch for the participants and trainers for the said workshop.

7. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Encl: As Above

(Manish Uniyal) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Email: uscoord-mowr@nic.in Tele: 011-23074033

То

- 1. All the Concerned Officers/Officials as per the attached list (with a request to download Pedgog app from play store in respective phone)
- 2. US, Gen. Admin, DoWR, RD & GR
- 3. Training Directorate, CWC (HQ), DoWR, RD & GR

Copy for information to:

- 1. Sr. PPS/PPS to Chairman, CWC, DoWR, RD & GR
- 2. Sr. PPS/PPS AS (Admin, IC & GW), DoWR, RD & GR

Sl

No.

1.

The list of officers/officials nominated for the workshopName (Sh./Ms.)DesignationPlace of PostingBhuvaneswaru HariharanDeputy SecretaryE-IBarjmohan Lal MeenaDeputy SecretaryPSUManoj KumarSr.
CommissionerJoint PR-II

1.	Difuvalleswaru Harmaran	Deputy Secretary	T7-1
2.	Barjmohan Lal Meena	Deputy Secretary	PSU
3.	Manoj Kumar	Sr. Joint Commissioner	PR-II
4.	Rakesh Kumar	Sr. Joint Commissioner	BM-I
5.	Ravi Kumar	Under Secretary	IFD
6.	Ashish Kumar Sao	Under Secretary	Gen. Admin
7.	Ravi Ranjan	Under Secretary	E-III
8.	Mahesh Kumar Kashyap	Under Secretary	e-GOV
9.	Sumit Gupta	Deputy Commissioner	Indus
10.	Shreyas Gune	Deputy Commissioner	SPR
11.	M. Korangshing	Section Officer	Budget
12.	Saurabh	Section Officer	Administration
13.	Manpreet Singh Marwaha	Section Officer	NDSA
14.	Deepti Singh Laka	Section Officer	IEC
15.	Ankit Gupta	Section Officer	Pen Riv.
16.	Pawan Kumar	Section Officer	Parliament
17.	Shashank Goyal	Section Officer	FM
18.	Nitin Kumar Mitra	Assistant Section Officer	Coordination
19.	Ravindra Pratap Singh	Assistant Section Officer	GW Desk
20.	Vivek Kumar Singh	Assistant Section Officer	O&M

21.	Garima Gautam	Assistant Officer	Section	E-I
22.	Jai Bhagwan	Assistant Officer	Section	Policy & Planning
23.	Dheerendra Pratap Chaudhary	Assistant Officer	Section	Vigilance
24.	Kiran	Assistant Officer	Section	Administration
25.	Niraj Patel	Assistant Officer	Section	Administration
26.	Nidhi Koolwal	Assistant Officer	Section	E-II
27.	Divya Singh	Assistant Officer	Section	E-IV
28.	Jai Prakash Yadav	Assistant Officer	Section	Vigilance
29.	Pronitsen Gupta	Assistant Officer	Section	E-III
30.	Hemant Kumar Upreti	Sr. PPS		O/o Secretary (WR)
31.	Urvashi	Steno Gr. D		SJC (PP)
32.	Vijay Kumar Gupta	Steno Gr. D		Dir (MI Stat))
33.	Pawan Kumar Verma	Steno Gr. D		O/o JS&FA
34.	Ragani Singh	Steno Gr. D		DS (IEC&eGov)
35.	Simran Chaudhary	Steno Gr. D		EA
36.	Kirti-I	PA		ADG MI Stat
37.	Rani Behl	PPS		SJC (NHP-III)
38.	Sanjay Dhawan	PPS		JS (NRCD)
39.	Hemlata	PPS		O/o JS (RD&PP)
40.	Manager Ram	SSA		EA&IC
41.	Deeksha	SSA		GW Estt.
42.	Naveen Kumar	JSA		CR Section
43.	1			

	Monika	JSA	SPR
44.	Manju Kumari	MTS	Coordination
45.	Sunita	MTS	EA&IC
46.	Mukesh Chander	MTS	BM
47.	Upin Sah	MTS	AS (Admin)
48.	Amit Pandey	MTS	US (PR)
49.	Akash	MTS	BWUE (NWM)
50.	Shravan Kumar	MTS	Comm. (CADWM)

Annexure 2

Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program Training Schedule

Agenda	Time	
Registration & Introductory Session	09:30 AM - 10:00 AM	
Module 1	10:00 AM - 11:30 AM	
Tea Break	11:30 AM - 11:45 AM PM	
Module 2	11:45 AM - 01:15 PM	
Lunch Break	01:15 PM - 02:00 PM	
Module 3	02:00 PM - 03:30 PM	
Tea Break	03:30 PM - 3:45 PM	
Module 4	03:45 PM - 05:15 PM	
Debrief & Assessment	05:15 PM - 05:30 PM	
Closing Ceremony	05:30 PM onwards	