Co-12011/45/2020-Coordination Section-MOWR

Government of India Ministry of Jal Shakti Department of Water Resources, RD & GR Coordination Section

> Room No 7, Ground Floor, B Wing Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 21-03-2025

Office Memorandum

Subject: – Training of officers/officials of DoWR, RD & GR under Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program -reg.

In pursuit of embedding the Karmayogi mindset and fostering Seva-Bhav among Government employees, a large-scale intervention program, namely, the "National Karmayogi Seva-Bhav Program", was launched by the Capacity Building Commission (CBC) on 12.09.2024.

Under **Phase 1** of this training program, the following officers have been trained as **Master Trainers** by CBC:

- Pankaj Tyagi, Director, ISM-2, CWC (HQ)
- Maneesh Jaiswal, Director, HYD (DSR), CWC (HQ)
- Rajveer Singh, Director, NP Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- Avanti Verma, Director, RC Directorate, CWC (HQ)

2. In this context, the **Department** had organized the training of 1 st batch on 11.03.2025. Now, the **Department** is organizing the **2nd batch training workshop** under the guidance of the Master Trainer for its officers/officials to instill the spirit of **Seva-Bhav** among them. The workshop will be held on:

Date: 27.03.2025

Venue: Conference Room, 3rd Floor, CWC (HQ), Sewa Bhawan, New Delhi

The list of officers/officials nominated for the 2nd batch of workshop is enclosed as Annexure 1.

3. The **training program** is structured into **four interactive modules**, each lasting approximately **1.5 hours**. These modules have been thoughtfully designed to foster:

- Reflective discussions
- Experience sharing
- Team-based co-creation of solutions
- Collaborative approach to building a shared vision

The detailed schedule for the training program is enclosed as Annexure 2.

4. Attendance is mandatory for all nominated officers/officials and they are directed to participate in the training program as per the attached schedule.

5. Training Directorate, CWC is requested to kindly book the **Conference Hall** and make necessary arrangements for the successful conduct of the workshop.

6. General Administration Division is requested to arrange High Tea and Lunch for the participants and trainers for the said workshop.

7. This issues with the approval of the **Competent Authority**.

Encl: As Above

(Manish Uniyal) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Email: uscoord-mowr@nic.in Tele: 011-23074033

То

- 1. All the Concerned Officers/Officials as per the attached list (with a request to download **Pedgog app** from play store in respective phone)
- 2. US, Gen. Admin, DoWR, RD & GR
- 3. Training Directorate, CWC (HQ), DoWR, RD & GR

Copy to :-

- 1. Pankaj Tyagi, Director, ISM-2, CWC (HQ)
- 2. Maneesh Jaiswal, Director, HYD (DSR), CWC (HQ)
- 3. Rajveer Singh, Director, NP Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- 4. Avanti Verma, Director, RC Directorate, CWC (HQ)

Copy for information to :-

- 1. Sr. PPS/PPS to Chairman, CWC, DoWR, RD & GR
- 2. Sr. PPS/PPS AS (Admin, IC & GW), DoWR, RD & GR

Annexure 1

The list of officers/officials nominated for the workshop

SI No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting
1.	Pooja Verma	Section Officer	E-II
2.	Nikhil	Section Officer	Administration
3.	Prasoon Dwivedi	Section Officer	CADWM
4.	Priti Yadav	Section Officer	E-GOV
5.	Sumit Gupta	Section Officer	E-IV
6.	Balvinder Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Administration
7.	Deepika	Assistant Section Officer	ВМ
8.	Rakesh Ranjan	Assistant Section Officer	BWUE

9.	Sonu Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	Coordination
10.	Hemant	Assistant Section Officer	Vigilanco
			-
11.	Aditit Meena	Steno Gr. D	O/o Secretary (WR)
12.	Nishant Kumar	Steno Gr. D	SJC-1(NHP)
13.	Anish Kumar	Steno Gr. D	Economic Adviser
14.	Sheetal Kumari	Steno Gr. D	SJC (Indus)
15.	Arun Kumar	PA	US (E-I)
16.	Vishal	PA	Director (EA&IC)
17.	Prabhat Kumar Sinha	PS	Comm. (B&B)
18.	Anita Bijalwan	PPS	MD (NWM)
19.	Reena Gurung	PPS	Comm. (SPR)
20.	Yogita Anand	PPS	SJC (SPR-II)
21.	Lokesh Kumar	SSA	Gen Admin
22.	Preeti Tripathi	JSA	IEC
23.	Chintamani	JSA	PP
24.	Rohit Verma	JSA	Vigilance
25.	Amit Ahlawat	MTS	DDG (MI)
26.	Harion Meena	MTS	DS (E-III)
27.	Disha Nimesh	MTS	PSU
28.	Sushil Kumar	MTS	CR Section
29.	Ramraj Bairwa	MTS	O/o AS (Admin)
30.	Triloki Prasad	MTS	SJC (PP)
31.	Pramod Kumar	MTS	SJC (FM)
32.	Mukesh Kumar-I	MTS	Additional Secretary
33.	Gokul Yadav	MTS	US (E-II)
34.	Avdesh Kumar	MTS	NWM
35.	Sukhbir Singh	MTS	NIC Cell & US (PP)

Annexure 2

Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program Training Schedule

Agenda	Time
Registration & Introductory Session	09:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Module 1	10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Tea Break	11:30 AM – 11:45 AM PM
Module 2	11:45 AM – 01:15 PM
Lunch Break	01:15 PM – 02:00 PM
Module 3	02:00 PM – 03:30 PM
Tea Break	03:30 PM – 3:45 PM
Module 4	03:45 PM – 05:15 PM
Debrief & Assessment	05:15 PM – 05:30 PM
Closing Ceremony	05:30 PM onwards