> Room No 7, Ground Floor, B Wing Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 06-03-2025

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: - Training of officers/officials of DoWR, RD & GR under Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program -reg.

• • • • • • • •

In pursuit of embedding the **Karmayogi mindset** and fostering **Seva-Bhav** among Government employees, a large-scale intervention program, namely, the "National Karmayogi Seva-Bhav Program", was launched by the Capacity Building Commission (CBC) on 12.09.2024.

Under **Phase 1** of this training program, the following officers have been trained as **Master Trainers** by CBC:

- Pankaj Tyagi, Director, ISM-2, CWC (HQ)
- Maneesh Jaiswal, Director, HYD (DSR), CWC (HQ)
- Rajveer Singh, Director, NP Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- Avanti Verma, Director, RC Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- 2. In this context, the **Department** is organizing the **1st batch training workshop** under the guidance of the Master Trainer (Sh. Maneesh Jaiswal, Director, CWC and Sh. Pankaj Tyagi, Director, CWC) for its officers/officials to instill the spirit of **Seva-Bhav** among them. The workshop will be held on:

Date: 11.03.2025

Venue : Conference Room, 3rd Floor, CWC (HQ), Sewa Bhawan, New Delhi

The **list of officers/officials nominated** for the workshop is enclosed as **Annexure 1**.

3. The **training program** is structured into **four interactive modules**, each lasting approximately **1.5 hours**. These modules have been thoughtfully designed to foster:

- Reflective discussions
- Experience sharing
- Team-based co-creation of solutions
- Collaborative approach to building a shared vision

The **detailed schedule** for the training program is enclosed as **Annexure 2**.

- **4. Attendance is mandatory** for all nominated officers/officials, and they are directed to participate in the training program as per the attached schedule.
- **5. Training Directorate, CWC** is requested to kindly book the **Conference Hall** and make necessary arrangements for the successful conduct of the workshop.
- **6. General Administration Division** is requested to arrange **High Tea and Lunch** for the participants and trainers for the said workshop.
- 7. This issues with the approval of the **Competent Authority**.

Encl: As Above

(Manish Uniyal)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Email: uscoord-mowr@nic.in

Email: uscoord-mowr@nic.in Tele: 011-23074033

To

- 1. All the Concerned Officers/Officials as per the attached list (with a request to download **Pedgog app** from play store in respective phone)
- 2. US, Gen. Admin, DoWR, RD & GR
- 3. Training Directorate, CWC (HQ), DoWR, RD & GR

Copy to :-

- 1. **Shri Pankaj Tyagi**, Director, ISM-2, CWC (HQ)
- 2. **Shri Maneesh Jaiswal**, Director, HYD (DSR), CWC (HQ)

Copy for information to :-

- 1. Sr. PPS/PPS to Chairman, CWC, DoWR, RD & GR
- 2. Sr. PPS/PPS AS (Admin, IC & GW), DoWR, RD & GR

 $\underline{ \mbox{\bf Annexure 1}} \\$ The $\mbox{\bf list of officers/officials nominated}$ for the workshop

Sl No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting
1.	Manish Uniyal	Under Secretary	Coordination
2.	Sanjeev Kumar Tiwar	Section Officer	ВМ
3.	Jatin Kumar	Section Officer	BWUE
4.	Anshu Kumar Barnwal	Section Officer	EA&IC
5.	Arpan	Section Officer	Gen Admin
6.	Nirmit Ambawata	Section Officer	Vigilance
7.	Shiv Ram Kishan	Assistant Section Officer	Admin
8.	Abhinav Baluni	Assistant Section Officer	Budget
9.	Upendra Sah	Assistant Section Officer	Cash
10.	Sanjit Kumar Verma	Assistant Section Officer	Coordination
11.	Samiya Jahan	Assistant Section Officer	E-I
12.	Sahil Ghanghas	Assistant Section Officr	MI Stat.
13.	Sarika Bhatt	Steno Gr. D	US (E-IV)
14.	Sandhya Rani	Steno Gr. D	DC (B&B)
15.	Shubham Chauhan	Steno Gr. D	SJC (MI)
16.	Prabhat Kumar	Steno Gr. D	IEC
17.	Gaushe Alam	PA	Protcol Officer
18.	Kirti II	PA	US (GW)/US(PP)
19.	Amit Kumar	PS	SJC (FM-II)
20.	R. K. Venkateswaran	PPS	Comm. (CAD)
21.			

	Amrish Kumar	SSA	CR
22.	Nupur	SSA	Admin
23.	Vikrant Gill	SSA	PSU
24.	Nishant Ranjan	JSA	E-IV
25.	Ashok Kumar	JSA	O&M
26.	Vinay Kumar Singh	JSA	FM
27.	Amit Kumar	MTS	Gen Admin.
28.	Gaajender Singh	MTS	Indus Section
29.	Arpit Anand	MTS	DS (Coordination)
30.	Amit	MTS	SJC (SPR-I)
31.	Amit Kumar-II	MTS	E-II
32.	Ratna Singh	MTS	e-GOV
33.	Pooja	MTS	Pen Riv.
34.	Sunil Kumar Rana	MTS	IFD
35.	Mukesh Kumar-III	MTS	O/o JS (RD & PP)

$\underline{ \mbox{Annexure 2}}$ Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program Training Schedule

Agenda	Time
Registration & Introductory Session	09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Module 1	10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tea Break	11:30 AM - 11:45 AM PM
Module 2	11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Lunch Break	01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Module 3	02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tea Break	03:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Module 4	03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Debrief & Assessment	05:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Closing Ceremony	05:30 PM onwards