Co-12011/45/2020-Coordination Section-MOWR – Part (3)
Government of India
Ministry of Jal Shakti
Department of Water Resources, RD & GR
Coordination Section

Room No 7, Ground Floor, B Wing Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi Dated: 01-04-2025

Office Memorandum

Subject: - Training of officers/officials of DoWR, RD & GR under Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program -reg.

In pursuit of embedding the **Karmayogi mindset** and fostering **Seva-Bhav** among Government employees, a large-scale intervention program, namely, the "**National Karmayogi Seva-Bhav Program**", was launched by the Capacity Building Commission (CBC) on 12.09.2024.

Under **Phase 1** of this training program, the following officers have been trained as **Master Trainers** by CBC:

- Pankaj Tyagi, Director, ISM-2, CWC (HQ)
- Maneesh Jaiswal, Director, HYD (DSR), CWC (HQ)
- Rajveer Singh, Director, NP Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- **Avanti Verma**, Director, RC Directorate, CWC (HQ)
- 2. In this context, the Department had organized the training of 1st batch on 11.03.2025 and 2nd batch on 27.03.2025. Now, the Department is organizing the **3rd batch training workshop** under the guidance of the Master Trainer (**Sh. Rajveer Singh and Sh. Avanti Verma**) for officers/officials to instill the spirit of **Seva-Bhav** among them. The workshop will be held on:

Date: 03.04.2025

Venue: Conference Room, 3rd Floor, CWC (HQ), Sewa Bhawan, New Delhi

The list of officers/officials nominated for the **3rd batch** of workshop is enclosed as **Annexure 1**.

3. The training program is structured into **four interactive modules**, each lasting approximately **1.5 hours**. These modules have been thoughtfully designed to foster:

- Reflective discussions
- Experience sharing
- Team-based co-creation of solutions
- Collaborative approach to building a shared vision

The **detailed schedule** for the training program is enclosed as **Annexure 2**.

- **4. Attendance is mandatory** for all nominated officers/officials, and they are directed to participate in the training program as per the attached schedule.
- **5. Training Directorate, CWC** is requested to kindly book the **Conference Hall** and make necessary arrangements for the successful conduct of the workshop.
- **6. General Administration Division** is requested to arrange **High Tea and Lunch** for the participants and trainers for the said workshop.
- 7. This issues with the approval of the **Competent Authority**.

Encl: As Above

(Manish Uniyal)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Email: uscoord-mowr@nic.in

Tele: 011-23074033

To

- All the Concerned Officers/Officials as per the attached list (with a request to download **Pedgog app** from play store in respective phone)
- 2. US, Gen. Admin, DoWR, RD & GR
- 3. Training Directorate, CWC (HQ), DoWR, RD & GR

Copy for information to:

- 1. Sr. PPS/PPS to Chairman, CWC, DoWR, RD & GR
- 2. Sr. PPS/PPS AS (Admin, IC & GW), DoWR, RD & GR

 $\label{list-of-of-state} Annexure \ 1$ The list of officers/officials nominated for the workshop

Sl No.	Name (Sh./Ms.)	Designation	Place of Posting
1.	Bhuvaneshwari Hariharan	Deputy Secretary, E-I	E-I
2.	Barjmohan Lal Meena	Deputy Secretary	PSU
3.	Ravi Kumar	Under Secretary	IFD
4.	Ashish Kumar Sao	Under Secretary	Gen. Admin
5.	Ravi Ranjan	Under Secretary	E-III
6.	Mahesh Kumar Kashyap	Under Secretary	e-GOV
7.	M. Korangshing	Section Officer	Budget
8.	Saurabh	Section Officer	Administration
9.	Manpreet Singh Marwaha	Section Officer	NDSA
10.	Deepti Singh Laka	Section Officer	IEC
11.	Nitin Kumar Mitra	Assistant Section Officer	Coordination
12.	Ravindra Pratap Singh	Assistant Section Officer	GW Desk
13.	Vivek Kumar Singh	Assistant Section Officer	O&M
14.	Garima Gautam	Assistant Section Officer	E-I
15.	Jai Bhagwan	Assistant Section Officer	Policy & Planning
16.	Dheerendra Pratap Chaudhary	Assistant Section Officer	Vigilance
17.	Kiran	Assistant Section Officer	Administration
18.	Nidhi Koolwal	Assistant Section Officer	E-II
19.	Divya Singh	Assistant Section	E-IV

		Officer	
20.	Hemant Kumar Upreti	Sr. PPS	O/o Secretary (WR)
21.	Urvashi	Steno Gr. D	SJC (PP)
22.	Vijay Kumar Gupta	Steno Gr. D	Dir (MI Stat))
23.	Pawan Kumar Verma	Steno Gr. D	O/o JS&FA
24.	Ragani Singh	Steno Gr. D	DS (IEC&eGov)
25.	Simran Chaudhary	Steno Gr. D	EA
26.	Kirti-I	PA	ADG MI Stat
27.	Rani Behl	PPS	SJC (NHP-III)
28.	Sanjay Dhawan	PPS	JS (NRCD)
29.	Hemlata	PPS	O/o JS (RD&PP)
30.	Manager Ram	SSA	EA&IC
31.	Deeksha	SSA	GW Estt.
32.	Naveen Kumar	JSA	CR Section
33.	Monika	JSA	SPR
34.	Manju Kumari	MTS	Coordination
35.	Sunita	MTS	EA&IC
36.	Mukesh Chander	MTS	BM
37.	Upin Sah	MTS	AS (Admin)
38.	Amit Pandey	MTS	US (PR)
39.	Akash	MTS	BWUE (NWM)
40.	Shravan Kumar	MTS	Comm. (CADWM)

Annexure 2 Rashtriya Karmayogi Jan Seva Program Training Schedule

Agenda	Time
Registration & Introductory Session	09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Module 1	10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tea Break	11:30 AM - 11:45 AM PM
Module 2	11:45 AM - 01:15 PM
Lunch Break	01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Module 3	02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tea Break	03:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Module 4	03:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Debrief & Assessment	05:15 PM - 05:30 PM
Closing Ceremony	05:30 PM onwards