

A-32012/13/2023-E-I भारत सरकार Government of India जल शक्ति मंत्रालय Ministry of Jal Shakti जल संसाधन नदी विकास और गंगा संरक्षण विभाग Department of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi, Dated 25.06.2024

<u>ORDER</u>

On recommendation of the Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC), the President is pleased to appoint the following officers, presently in the grade of Assistant Director-II, on promotion, to the grade of Assistant Director/Assistant Executive Engineer (Group 'A' in Level-10 of the Pay Matrix) in Junior Time Scale (JTS) of the Central Water Engineering (Group A) Service on regular basis for the vacancy year 2024, with effect from the date of their assumption of charge to the higher post as per the posting order issued by Central Water Commission

S.No.	Name of the Officer
	(S/Shri/Ms.)
4	
1	Godbole Amit Uttam
2	Sudhir Kumar
3	Sweta Ranjan
4	Gyan Chandra (SC) – On merit
5	Vipin Kumar Gupta
6	Vinay Kumar Kushwaha
7	Bharat
8	Sumit Nigam
9	Sunny Arora
10	Shakeel Ahmad
11	Goutam Kumar
12	Deepak Kashyap
13	Manoj Kumar Yadav
14	Ganesh Kumar J
15	Jayanta Behera (SC) - On merit
16	Naina Mohamed M S
17	Brij Bhushan Kardam (SC) - On merit
18	Ashishkumar Rameshchandra Amin (SC) - On merit
19	Kumari Akanksha
20	Nagendra Kumar (SC) - On merit
21	Jyoshnarani Nayak

Anuj Pant	٦
Mannal Singh	_
-	_
	_
	_
	_
	_
-	-
5	-
	-
	-
	-
	-
	-
	-
-	_
	-
	_
•	-
	_
	_
	_
	_
	-
Rahul P R	-
Nitin Rushiji Ramteke (SC) - On merit	
Kalel Ahamed A	_
Nidhin P	_
Rajendra Prasad Yadav	_
Prushottam D Kurzekar	_
Vijaya Durai V (SC) - On merit	
Thara Prakash	
D Pradeep Kumar	
Anoop Raj P S	
Kiruthika S	┫
Veeravisagan B (SC)	٦
P Murugarani (SC)	
Ranjit (SC)	┨
	┫
S Vijayabharathi (SC)	
Rajendra Kumar Raigar (SC)	—
	Manpal Singh Mahendra Magrade Rakhi Sivan Vinoth Kumar P Vinod Pal (ST) - On merit Neethu Prakash Parvathy V Subham Chakraborty Nag Bhushan S R Mani Anand Pawan Kumar Nagayach Resmy R S Rohit Kumar Yadav Abhimanyu Rukhaiyar Vishnu Venugopal Veluthedathu Sachchidanand Singh Rohit Kumar Senthil S Deepak Kumar Keshavamurthy N N Anju O R Sourav Mukherjee Deepak Kajal Anu Chandran Archa Raj D Cherupalli Sanjeev Tarulata Namdeorao Meshram (SC) - On merit Mukesh Kumar Rahul P R Nitin Rushiji Ramteke (SC) - On merit Kalel Ahamed A Nidhin P Rajendra Prasad Yadav Prushottam D Kurzekar Vijaya Durai V (SC) - On merit Thara Prakash D Pradeep Kumar Anoop Raj P S Kiruthika S Veeravisagan B (SC)<

68	Manish Kumar (ST)
69	Karyom Nyorak (ST)
70	Kime Bobby (ST)
71	Tamer Tamut (ST)
72	Ikar Nyori (ST)
73	Monica Doley (ST)
74	Usha Meena (ST)
75	Nagabhushan Nayaka M J (ST)
76	Lod Napa (ST)
77	V Ilito Zhimo (ST)
78	Ratnavva Tallur (ST)
79	Parbati Murmu (ST)

2. This promotion order will be subject to final outcome of the following 02 Court Cases which are pending before the Court of Law:-

(i) OA No.748/2017 filed by Shri Arun Kumar Jha vs Uol & Ors. before the Hon'ble CAT, Principal Bench, New Delhi, (ii) OA No.020/810/2018 filed by Shri B. N. V. Satyanarayana vs Uol & Ors. before the Hon'ble CAT, Hyderabad Bench

3.. This promotion order shall also be subject to further orders that may be passed by the Supreme Court of India in Jarnail Singh batch of cases which is pending in the Supreme Court [SLP(C) No.30621 of2011]

(Anil Kumar Sharma) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel-011-23716928

Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, CWC, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi.
- 2. Secretary, CWC, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi with request that a copy of charge assumption report of the officers may be forwarded to this Department for record.
- 3. Union Public Service Commission [Ms. Savita Bajaj, Under Secretary (PD-I)], Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi with reference to their letter No. 1/64(9)/2024-PD-I dated 14.06.2024..
- 4. Officers concerned through Secretary, CWC, New Delhi.
- 5. Controller of Accounts, DoWR,RD&GR,Shastri Bhawan,NewDelhi.
- 6. PAO,CWC,Sewa Bhawan ,R.K.Puram, New Delhi.
- 7. Order Folder.