F-23014/3/2023-Coord Government of India Ministry of Jal Shakti Department of Water Resources, RD & GR (Coordination Division) ****

Room No. 1, 'B' Wing, Ground Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, dated the 13th February,2023.

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Link for CBC Questionnaire reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this section's Email dated 01.02.2023, 03.02.2023, 06.02.2023 and 09.02.2023 and OM of even number dated 02.02.2023 on the above mentioned subject and to say that only 64 officials (copy enclosed) of this Department have filled the questionnaire till date.

2. In this regard, the progress was reviewed by Secretary (WR) today and he has directed all Wing Heads/Division Heads/Branch Heads/SOs/ASOs to fill the questionnaire by **today** positively.

3. Secretary (WR) has desired Coordination Division to brief him the progress tomorrow morning.

CBC Questionnaire-

Т

DoWR: <u>https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdaiZ4ofOvwUPesFYAeabF3oEFKQ2FaqoKX1EjEJC</u> <u>y8-kPSqg/viewform?usp=sf_link</u>

13.02.2023

(G.S.Panwar) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel: 011-23074005 email:dscoord-dowr@gov.in

All GR.	Wing	Heads/Divisions	Heads/Branch	Heads/SOs/ASOs,	DoWR,	RD	&
Copy PPS to	to: o Secretary	(WR).					





📃 CBC Questionnaire-Do... 😔 Done

tamp	1. Name	2. E-mail ID
02/01 12:59:29 pm GMT+5:30	Vikash Khichi	vikas.khichi@nic.in
02/01 1:03:51 pm GMT+5:30	Md Sarwar Alam	mdsarwar.alam@nic.in
02/01 2:00:51 pm GMT+5:30	SAMIYA JAHAN	samiya.jahan43@gov.in
02/01 2:37:34 pm GMT+5:30	Heena Gulati	heena.gulati@gov.in
02/01 2:55:14 pm GMT+5:30	Garima Nehra	garima.nehra@gov.in
02/01 3:00:52 pm GMT+5:30	ashok s goel	commpr-mowr@nic.in
02/02 1:40:28 pm GMT+5:30	Abhinav Baluni	abhinav.baluni@gov.in
02/02 3:36:17 pm GMT+5:30	MAHIMA KUMAWAT	MAHIMAKUMAWAT1997@GM
02/02 3:43:43 pm GMT+5:30	RADHA WILLIAM	RADHAWILLAM@GMAIL.COM
02/02 3:45:59 pm GMT+5:30	MAHIMA KUMAWAT	MAHIMAKUMAWAT1997@GM
02/03 1:09:37 pm GMT+5:30	R D MEENA	meena.rd16@nic.in
'02/03 1:12:55 pm GMT+5:30	Subrata K Basu	basu-sk@nic.in
02/03 3:08:34 pm GMT+5:30	Vivek Chaudhary	vivek.chaudhary85@nic.in
02/06 1:42:45 pm GMT+5:30	S.R. MEENA	adg-mowr@nic.in
02/06 3:35:52 pm GMT+5:30	Priyanka Kulshreshtha	priyanka.kulshreshtha@nic.i
02/06 3:58:34 pm GMT+5:30	Chetan Prakash	prakash.kanvarian@gmail.co
02/06 6:57:54 pm GMT+5:30	ANUJ KANWAL	commcadwm-mowr@nic.in
02/07 6:38:59 am GMT+5:30	Soumya P Kumar	soumya.kumar@gov.in
02/07 10:35:20 am GMT+5:30	Amit Kumar Jha	amitkjha-cwc@nic.in
02/07 12:27:03 pm GMT+5:30	SHASHANK GOYAL	SHASHANK.GOYAL@GOV.IN
02/07 3:26:47 pm GMT+5:30	KAUSHAL KUMAR	dc.ne-mowr@nic.in
02/07 5:36:53 pm GMT+5:30	Suyash Kamal Sinha	sksinha-cwc@nic.in
02/08 8:52:56 am GMT+5:30	Vaseem Ashraf	vaseemashraf-cwc@nic.in
02/08 3:54:59 pm GMT+5:30	Sonu Kumar	sonu.kumar25@gov.in
02/08 3:57:05 pm GMT+5:30	Vinod Kumar Gupta	vinod.9450@gov.in
02/08 5:45:53 pm GMT+5:30	G S PANWAR	dscoord-dowr@gov.in
'02/09 11:52:43 am GMT+5:30	Dileep Singh Meena	dcbb-mowr@nic.in
02/09 12:48:33 pm GMT+5:30	Sanjit Kumar Verma	sk.verma25@nic.in

Û



◄ Safari



📃 CBC Questionnaire-Do... 😔 Done

2023/02/09 2:22:26 pm GMT+5:30	Prithviya Subramanian	prithviya.s@gov.in	875
2023/02/09 2:30:44 pm GMT+5:30	MD. NASEEM	mohammed.naseem.css@gmail.com	991
2023/02/09 2:43:18 pm GMT+5:30	Binod Kumar	binodkumar.ofb@nic.in	857
2023/02/09 2:54:47 pm GMT+5:30	Shreyas Gune	shreyasgune.nmcg@nic.in	995
2023/02/09 4:05:52 pm GMT+5:30	Mahavir Thakur	thakur.mahavir@nic.in	883
2023/02/09 4:08:02 pm GMT+5:30	Polimera Vinod Kumar Reddy	vinod.polimera12@gov.in	887
2023/02/10 11:20:09 am GMT+5:30	DEEPAK VERMA	deepak.kumar48@nic.in	903
2023/02/10 11:23:48 am GMT+5:30	Akash Ranjan Subudhi	akashsubudhi92@gmail.com	784
2023/02/10 11:29:52 am GMT+5:30	Amod Kumar	amod.raja@gov.in	783
2023/02/10 11:35:22 am GMT+5:30	Amit Verma	verma1224@gmail.com	987
2023/02/10 11:41:15 am GMT+5:30	Kiran	kiran97.dad@gov.in	816
2023/02/10 11:48:26 am GMT+5:30	Ankit Balotia	ankit29.iitd@gmail.com	971
2023/02/10 11:55:49 am GMT+5:30	Rakesh Kumar, Sr. Joint Commissioner	kumac rakesh73@gov.in	981
2023/02/10 12:10:43 pm GMT+5:30	SANDEEP KAVIRAJ	sandeep.kaviraj@nic.in	996
2023/02/10 12:28:31 pm GMT+5:30	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	anilk.singh60@nic.in	97
2023/02/10 12:38:33 pm GMT+5:30	Nidhi Koolwal	nidhi, 1406@gov.in	97
2023/02/10 12:49:14 pm GMT+5:30	Rakesh Kashyap	kashyaprakesh747@gmail.com	883
2023/02/10 12:56:03 pm GMT+5:30	Adhir kumar Mallik	ak.mallik@nic.in	98
2023/02/10 3:42:05 pm GMT+5:30	Renuka Kumawat	renuka.kumawat-mowr@gov.in	77
2023/02/10 3:44:31 pm GMT+5:30	ks.rawat64@gov.in KUNWAR SINGH RAWAT	KS.RAWAT64@GOV.IN	29
2023/02/10 4:19:48 pm GMT+5:30	Mridul Sidhar	mridul.sidhar@inic.in	90
2023/02/10 4:31:11 pm GMT+5:30	S.B.Pandey	dsadmn-mowr@nic.in	96
2023/02/10 4:36:36 pm GMT+5:30	Manoj Kumar	manoj.kumar71@nic.in	76
2023/02/10 4:42:10 pm GMT+5:30	Nirmit Ambawata	nirmit00121@gmail.com	88
2023/02/10 5:02:10 pm GMT+5:30	Kanneluru Gautam	gautam kanneluru@gov.in	85
2023/02/10 5:03:13 pm GMT+5:30	Anii Kumar Sharma	ak sharma39@nic.in	984
2023/02/10 5:08:20 pm GMT+5:30	Rajendra Kumar	rajendrakumar-cwc@nic.in	782
2023/02/10 5:12:13 pm GMT+5:30	Chitra Ravikumar	chitra.ravikumar@nic.in	996
2023/02/10 5:16:23 pm GMT+5:30	MANOJ KUMAR	manojkomar1-cwc@nic.in	98
2023/02/10 5:28:12 pm GMT+5:30	Abhiram Kumar	abhiram.k@gov.in	88
2023/02/10 5:51:20 pm GMT+5:30	M Korangshing Maring	km.medarshang@nic.in	23
2023/02/10 6:00:39 pm GMT+5:30	O P Gupta	sjcpp-mowr@nic.in	01
2023/02/10 6:08:04 pm GMT+5:30	atendra Kumar	jitendra.kr80@gov.in	97
2023/02/10 6:46:19 pm GMT+5:30	Pradeep Kumar	sjebm2-dowr@nic.in	01
**************************************	CONTRACTOR STATUTES	where the second start of the	931

Û