File No.A-6/8/2010-Admn(Pt)

F.No. 6/8/2010-Admn (Pt) Government of India Ministry of Water Resources, RD & GR

> Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi, dated 27th December, 2019

OFFICE ORDER NO. 87 42019

In continuation of this Ministry's Office order No. 354/2019 (F.No. 6/8/2010-Admn.(Pt)) dated 31st May, 2019, the term of ad-hoc appointment of the following Assistant Section Officers (ASOs) of CSS is hereby extended for a further period up to 31.12.2019:-

.No.	Name/Sh./Smt./Ms.	Place of Posting
1.	Chitra Ravikumar	Department (Sectt)
2.	M. Korangshing	Department (Sectt)
3.	Sandeep Kaviraj	Department (Sectt)
4.	Pratyusha Kumar Mishra	Department (Sectt)
5.	M.V.N. Lakshmi	Department (Sectt)
6.	Siddhartha Sarkar	Department (Sectt)
7.	Md. Sarwar Alam	Department (Sectt)
8.	Sanjit Kumar Jha	Department (Sectt)
9.	Surender Kumar	Department (Sectt)
10.	Suraj Kumar	Department (Sectt)
11.	Rakesh Kumar	Department (Sectt)
12.	Chaturbhuj	Department (Sectt)
13.	Mukesh Kumar	Department (Sectt)
14.	N.K. Sharma	Department (Sectt)
15.	Manoj Aswal	Department (Sectt)
16.	Madan Kumar Jha	Department (Sectt)
17.	Raj Kumar Mishra	Department (Sectt)
18.	Sultan Singh	Department (Sectt)
19.	Anand Singh Kuwarbi	Department (Sectt)
20.	Dhanvati Devi	Department (Sectt)
21.	Poonam Narayan	Department (Sectt)
22.	Arvind Kumar Ojha	Department (Sectt)
23.	Shailendra Kumar	Department (Sectt)
24.	Radhe Krishan	Department (Sectt)
25.	Sanjit Kumar Verma	Department (Sectt)
26.	Pawan Kumar	Department (Sectt)
27.	Rajesh Kumar Saini	Department (Sectt)
28.	R.D. Nimesh	Department (Sectt)
29.	Kumar Malay	Department (Sectt)
30.	Manoj Kumar	Department (Sectt)
31.	Prabhakar Kumar	Department (Sectt)



File No.A-6/8/2010-Admn(Pt)

32.	Shovan Singh Manral	CSMRS
33.	Bhuwan Chander Joshi	CSMRS
34.	Kamal Kumar Gupta	CSMRS
35.	Stephen Guria	CWC
36.	Surject Singh	cwc
37.	Nasir Iqbal	cwc
38.	Vinit Kumar Upadhyay	cwc
39.	Ravindra Nath Verma	cwc
40.	Virendra Kumar	cwc
41.	Mini Polson	cwc
42.	Satya Prakash Sharma	cwc
43.	Naresh Kumar Tokas	cwc
44.	Rekha Sah	CWC
45.	Pankaj Kumar Thakur	CWC
46.	Balmukund Swaroop	CWC
47.	Amitoz Grover	CWC
48.	Ganesh Mehto	cwc
49.	Praful Kumar Das	CWC
50.	M.K. Gandhi	CWC
51.	Gopal Chandra Das	CWC
52.	Ashok Kumar	CWC
53.	Shanti Sahay	cwc
54.	Raj Kumar	cwc
55.	Kundan Kumar	CWC
56.	Dharamvir Kumar Sinha	CWC
57.	Upendra Kumar	CWC
58.	Ram Dass	CWC
59.	Jai Kishan	CWC
60.	Reeta Passi	CWC
61.	Rakesh Kumar	CWC
62.	Meghlal Mandal	CWC
63.	Kommanna Yugandhar	CWC
64.	Y.I. Singh	cwc
65.	Ravi Kumar	cwc
66.	Sunita	cwc
67.	Zeena J Mundackal	cwc
68.	Teresa Nungchim	cwc
69.	Sanjay R Nipane	CWC
70.	Laxmi D Nimje	cwc
71.	P Vijay Kumar	cwc
72.	I Srinivas Rao	cwc
73.	A Vijay Kumar	cwc
74.	Vinod Kumar	cwc

Rawer

File No.A-6/8/2010-Admn(Pt)

75.	Maney Kishore	CWC
76.	Karuna Bachani	CWC

- Continuance of adhoc appointment shall not confer on the appointees any right to continue in the ASO Grade indefinitely or for inclusion in the Select List of ASO Grade of CSS or to claim seniority in ASO Grade of CSS.
- Shri Sushil Kumar, ASO who has proceeded on deputation to Protector of Emigrants, Mumbai as Assistant on 2.8.2019 is reverted back to SSA w.e.f 2.8.2019 as per the provisions contained in Para 5.3 of the DoPT OM No. 6/8/2009-Estt(Pay-II) dated 17.6.2010.

(A.K. Kaushik)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India
TEL.No.2373 8126
E-Mail:-usadmn-mowr@nic.in

Copy to:

- 1. DoPT (Attn: Shri Dinesh, US, CS.II (B)), Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi
- The Chairman, CWC (Attention: Under Secretary, (E-IX)), Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. A copy of the order may be given to the concerned officials.
- The Director, CSMRS (Attn: Shri S.N. Pal, Under Secretary (E.I)), Hauz Khas, New Delhi. A copy of the order may be given to the concerned officials.
- 4. Persons concerned in Deptt. (Sectt.) /Personal files.
- 5. Cash Section, MoWR, RD & GR.
- 6. Seniority File.