A.50013/77/2017-Admn. Government of India M/o Water Resources, RD & GR Administration Section (ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified)

> Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi, dated 31st July, 2017

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject - Special Parliament Duty.

Following Assistant Section Officers are hereby deputed for "Special Parliament Duty" on 1st August, 2017 from 5.30 P.M. onwards : -

S.No.	Name(Ms.)	Designation	
1.	Amanpreet Singh	Admn.	
2.	Shashank Goyal	B&T	
3.	Mahavir Thakur	E-1	
4.	Shailendra Yadav	E-I	
5.	Rinkesh Kumar	GW(E)	
6.	Dishant Kumar	E-II	
7.	Sandeep Kumar Bhati	e-Gov.	
8.	Abhishek Kumar Shukla	IEC	-
9.	Vivek Negi	E-IV	
10.	Kumar Anand	PP Section	
11.	Saurabh	Co-ord.	
12.	Navneet Yadav	Budget	
13.	Anshu Kumar Barnwal	Pen.Riv	
14.	Pronit Sengupta	PP	0

2. The above officers are directed to report Shri S.K. Garg, DS(Parl./PSU) immediately for further instructions.

wr

(A.K. Kaushik) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. No. 011- 237138126 E-Mail: <u>usadmn-mowr@nic.in</u> Government of Market and Walk Ministry of Wale Cause All Advisor and Advisor and

То

- 1. All Concerned Officers.
- 2. DS(Parl.), M/oWR,RD&GR.
- 3. PS to JS(A), M/oWR, RD&GR