No.A.22012/7/2017-Admn Government of India Ministry of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation (ISO 9001:2008 certified)

Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg New Delhi, dated 23.6. 2017

OFFICE ORDER NO. 412/2017

Consequent upon their transfer and posting in the Main Secretariat of the Ministry of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation vide this Ministry's Office Order No. 381/2017 dated 12.6.2017, the following Directors of Central Water Commission have been appointed as Senior Joint Commissioners in the identified posts encadred with the CWES, at the level of Deputy Secretary/ Director in the Central Secretariat with effect from the date mentioned against them :-

S. No.	Name S/Shri	Place of posting	Date of joining	Remarks
1.	Anup Kumar Srivastava	SPR	16.6.2017 (AN)	
2.	Bhupesh Kumar	PP	19.6.2017 (FN)	The officer is allowed to draw pay w.e.f. 17.6.2017 (FN), being Saturday (closed holiday)
3.	Vijay Saran	CAD	19.6.2017 (FN)	The officer is allowed to draw pay w.e.f. 17.6.2017 (FN), being Saturday (closed holiday)
4.	Rahul Kumar Singh	MI	19.6.2017 (FN)	The officer is allowed to draw pay w.e.f. 17.6.2017 (FN), being Saturday (closed holiday)
5.	R.R. Sambharia	FM	19.6.2017 (FN)	The officer is allowed to draw pay w.e.f. 17.6.2017(FN), being Saturday (closed holiday).

Harmy

(A.K. Kaushik) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 23738126

Copy to :-

- 1. Central Water Commissioner (Under Secretary [E-I]), Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. It is requested that Service Book and LPC in respect of the above officers may be forwarded to this Ministry immediately.
- 2. Chief Engineer (IBO), Central Water Commission, Block-IV, 6th Floor, Kendriya Sadan, Sec-9 A, Chandigarh 160009
- 3. Senior Joint Commissioners as indicated in the Office Order (5).

Contd.../-

