## No. A.29018/4/2017-Admn. Government of India Ministry of Water Resources, RD & GR

Shram Shakti Bhyavan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi, the 17<sup>th</sup> July, 2017

## **OFFICE ORDER NO. 487/2017**

The following officers in the grade of Senior Secretariat Assistant in the Ministry of Water Resources, RD & GR (Sectt.) are granted annual increment with effect from the date as mentioned against each:

Name	Level in th	ne	Pay as on 30.6.2017	name and a second	
S/Shri/Smt.	Pay Matrix		in the corresponding	increment	increment w.e.f. 1.7.2017
			Level in the Pay		in the corresponding Level
	-		Matrix		in the Pay Matrix
(2)	(3)		(4)	(5)	(6)
Suresh Kumar Sahu	6		Rs. 42300/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 43600/-
Sultan Singh	6		Rs. 41100/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 42300/-
Anand Singh Kuwarbi	6		Rs. 41100/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 42300/-
Poonam Narayan	6		Rs. 39900/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 41100/-
Dhanvati Devi	6		Rs. 41100/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 42300/-
Sanjit Kumar Verma	6		Rs. 38700/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 39900/-
Arvind Kumar Ojha	6		Rs. 38700/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 39900/-
Manoj Aswal	6		Rs. 39900/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 41100/-
Madan Kumar Jha	6		Rs. 39900/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 41100/-
Raj Kumar Mishra	6		Rs. 41100/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 42300/-
Rajesh Kumar Saini	6		Rs. 39900/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 41100/-
Devi Charan	6		Rs. 41100/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 42300/-
Vishal Sharma	4		Rs. 31400/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 32300/-
J.N. Yadav	4		Rs. 33300/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 34300/-
Jai Prakash Singh	4		Rs. 33300/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 34300/-
Dinesh Kumar	4		Rs. 32300/-	1.7.2017	Rs. 33000/-
	(2) Suresh Kumar Sahu Sultan Singh Anand Singh Kuwarbi Poonam Narayan Dhanvati Devi Sanjit Kumar Verma Arvind Kumar Ojha Manoj Aswal Madan Kumar Jha Raj Kumar Mishra Rajesh Kumar Saini Devi Charan Vishal Sharma J.N. Yadav Jai Prakash Singh	(2) (3) Suresh Kumar Sahu 6 Sultan Singh 6 Anand Singh Kuwarbi 6 Poonam Narayan 6 Dhanvati Devi 6 Sanjit Kumar Verma 6 Arvind Kumar Ojha 6 Manoj Aswal 6 Madan Kumar Jha 6 Raj Kumar Mishra 6 Rajesh Kumar Saini 6 Devi Charan 6 Vishal Sharma 4 J.N. Yadav 4 Jai Prakash Singh 4	(2) (3) Suresh Kumar Sahu 6 Sultan Singh 6 Anand Singh Kuwarbi 6 Poonam Narayan 6 Dhanvati Devi 6 Sanjit Kumar Verma 6 Arvind Kumar Ojha 6 Manoj Aswal 6 Madan Kumar Jha 6 Raj Kumar Mishra 6 Rajesh Kumar Saini 6 Devi Charan 6 Vishal Sharma 4 J.N. Yadav 4 Jai Prakash Singh 4	S/Shri/Smt.         Pay Matrix         in the corresponding Level in the Pay Matrix           (2)         (3)         (4)           Suresh Kumar Sahu         6         Rs. 42300/-           Sultan Singh         6         Rs. 41100/-           Anand Singh Kuwarbi         6         Rs. 41100/-           Poonam Narayan         6         Rs. 39900/-           Dhanvati Devi         6         Rs. 38700/-           Sanjit Kumar Verma         6         Rs. 38700/-           Arvind Kumar Ojha         6         Rs. 38700/-           Manoj Aswal         6         Rs. 39900/-           Madan Kumar Jha         6         Rs. 41100/-           Raj Kumar Mishra         6         Rs. 39900/-           Rajesh Kumar Saini         6         Rs. 39900/-           Devi Charan         6         Rs. 31400/-           Vishal Sharma         4         Rs. 33300/-           Jai Prakash Singh         4         Rs. 33300/-	S/Shri/Smt.         Pay Matrix         in the corresponding Level in the Pay Matrix         increment           (2)         (3)         (4)         (5)           Suresh Kumar Sahu         6         Rs. 42300/-         1.7.2017           Sultan Singh         6         Rs. 41100/-         1.7.2017           Anand Singh Kuwarbi         6         Rs. 41100/-         1.7.2017           Poonam Narayan         6         Rs. 39900/-         1.7.2017           Dhanvati Devi         6         Rs. 41100/-         1.7.2017           Sanjit Kumar Verma         6         Rs. 38700/-         1.7.2017           Arvind Kumar Ojha         6         Rs. 39900/-         1.7.2017           Manoj Aswal         6         Rs. 39900/-         1.7.2017           Raj Kumar Jha         6         Rs. 39900/-         1.7.2017           Rajesh Kumar Saini         6         Rs. 41100/-         1.7.2017           Devi Charan         6         Rs. 41100/-         1.7.2017           Vishal Sharma         4         Rs. 31400/-         1.7.2017           J.N. Yadav         4         Rs. 33300/-         1.7.2017           Jai Prakash Singh         4         Rs. 33300/-         1.7.2017

- 2. It is certified that the above officials have rendered more than 6 months service in their respective grades during the period 1.7.2016 to 30.6.2017.
- 3. Their Service Books will be sent separately for service verification.

(Santariu Rakshit) SECTION OFFICER TEL. NO. 23710333

E-mail: admn-mowr@nic.in

## Copy to:

- 1. Section Officer, Cash Section, Ministry of Water Resources, RD & GR. (2 copies).
- 2. NIC Cell for uploading the above annual increment order on the intranet of this Ministry.